The Club now meets once a week on a Wednesday evening from 7.00pm and goes on until approximately 9.00pm.

Bargoed Community Centre
Heol Pencarreg,
Royal Barleycorn,
Bargoed CF81 8QD, UK

Latitude: 51.6849 Longitude: -3.2407

Committee Officers:
Chair –                                     
Alan Packham
Acting V/Chair –                    
Gail Franklin
Secretary –                             
Gail Franklin
Treasurer  –                            
Alun Maddox
Competition  Secretary –   David Stephens
Webmaster –                         
David Harvey

In the first instance, please contact the Club via e-mail to our Chairman: